ameliacoady











{October 11, 2011}   The Story continues….

 

   So on top of trying to study every dying minute I get,  because unfortunately I am not as up to date with the “lingo” as I should be for a BSc    in IT, never the less my other life is still steam training down the track.      (very uncontrollably!!)

I do a car boot sale every Sunday as a trader and more often than not I am  up at 6am on a Sunday morning. I pack the kids into the car, and the stuff into the trailer and away we go……….Yeah yeah alright big who ha you say …..but the amount of people that catch wind of your car booting affair is unbelievable…..so what? Right? ……..Until they say they have a few bits that they offer you…Naturally you think ok that would be great…So you leave for college after sorting out the house and when you come home those people that had a few bits to drop up suddenly and without warning empty half their house into yours and you arrive home to absolute choas.

Like today….(And your suppose to be grateful for it!!!!)

So here I sit typing about the issue instead of getting off my ass and dealing with it…lol…..

Here is the link if you would like to know more about Fethard Folk Farm;  http://fethard.com http://www.fethardcarbootsale.com

Leave a Reply

et cetera
